Council on Aboriginal Initiatives Steering Committee

This smaller Steering Committee represents the larger CAI committee and consists of:

  • Carl Amrhein, Provost and Vice President (Academic)
  • Linda Hughes, Chancellor
  • Catherine Anley, Employment Equity Advisor
  • Florence Glanfield, Associate Professor & Associate Chair Faculty of Education
  • Lorraine Breault, Associate Dean/CESR Office of Education-FoMD
  • Ernie Ingles, Director School of Library & Information Studies
  • Wanda Whitford, CESR/Administrator/AHCcP Office of Education-FoMD
  • Shana Dion, Director of Aboriginal Student Services Centre
  • Von Whiting, Senior Administrative Officer Provost and Vice-President (Acad)
  • Tracy Bear, Special Advisor to the Provost on Aboriginal Initiatives